May 15, 2012

  • Weekend Pics

    Since it is most definitely bed time, I’m just going to recap quickly on the pictures.

    DSCI0541

    Beautiful day for a graduation. Better pics coming soon, but this is the only one I took of me. Boo!

    DSCI0559

    Me and Cowboy. I love love love this picture.

    DSCI0560

    Me/brother’s gf. I made her take off this shirt immediately. Sexy top/jeans was the fashion coordinator advice.

    DSCI0561

    Me/Nikki. Friend of mom’s that hadn’t seen me since surgery.

    DSCI0564

    Dad brought a friend to the party. He worked with him in Mexico.

    DSCI0566

    Ahh, Much better.

    DSCI0568

    Photo-bombing.

    DSCI0569

    Yes, sexy top mission accomplished!

    DSCI0574

    Mom got the memo. I bought her this shirt. Yay mom!

    DSCI0575

    Yay!

    DSCI0577

    The ladies looking fierce.

    DSCI0579

    Me/brother/mom. So glad I got one of these.

    DSCI0585

    Brother and Grandmother.

    DSCI0586

    Brother’s gf got one with Dad. I didn’t. Boo!

    DSCI0588

    I’m sure there is a better angle of this pic, and I’m looking forward to it.

    Graduation pics are going to be better. I’m better at bar pics. LOL!

Comments (4)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *