May 20, 2013

  • Babelicious

    I've been waiting to share our news. I wanted to see it at the doctors office first. We're pregnant! Jefferson and I are super excited and I'm over the moon with joy. Mom and I went to the doctor this morning and I'm so glad I got to share the moment with her. She filmed it for me. I love hearing her voice on the video. It was a great albeit expensive visit. The doctor is predicting my due date to be January tenth. Since it's so early my only real symptoms are sore breasts, fatigue, a bit of pizza face, smell aversion and peeing all the time. In other awesome news. Daisy is pregnant too! She's a month ahead of me but it is truly awesome to be pregnant with your best friend. Video below. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oRv1sGcBerk&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Comments (11)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *