December 26, 2012

  • A year later

    Ok, I'm like a kid on Christmas Eve. Anxiously awaiting my one year surgeversary. Tomorrow will be 1 year from my weight loss surgery. Ready for my side by side?

    LorieJeff Christmas 2012 christmas

    I'm floored, and so proud. So excited for all this progress. I had a marvelous Christmas with my loved ones. Husband spoiled me rotten. He bought me that gorgeous pink dress that yes.... he had to match me. I was going to wear a different dress, but as soon as I put this one on, he went and changed. LOL for matchy matchy husbands.

    sisinlaw

    My brother proposed to his gf and she said yes. You can barely see the ring in this pic. She already knows what side to be on to get the ring in the pic. My Grandmother's Louis is in the back...

    familyxmas

    Family pic time! From left, husband, me, stepfather, mumsy and my kid brother. Brother is on the opposite couch.

    xmaslorie

    Ok, I can explain. My family always has a pajama tamale party on Christmas Eve. My saucy self, I put on this baby doll, the matching robe, leggings and slippers. I was pajama party ready, friends. I tried keeping the robe fully clothed, but my girls have a mind of their own. All in all, I kept it together, no wardrobe malfunctions. And I love my drinky cup. I hope you all had a very Merry Christmas/holiday season with your loved ones.

Comments (9)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *