March 22, 2013

  • Best Brownies Ever

    20130321_073126 20130321_165416

    I wore a pretty saucy outfit to work (above) yesterday. My dominant boss didn't get to see it, but I was feeling like a vixen all day. Husband didn't see me leave in the morning, but he definitely had words when I got home. "Oh really?" I made a pouty face and told him dominant boss didn't get to see it. He didn't think that was too funny. We went to dinner and then had sexy times when we got home. After, he demanded I make brownies... he definitely earned a special treat. Those were the best damn brownies I've ever made. Later that night, more sexy times. I took all of the initiative on that one. I woke up this morning to test for ovulation. I am perculating. Sweet! So glad I may have done it right this time. PS, Ben Nye concealer is awesome.

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *