June 14, 2012

  • Finally, a blog

    Now that I’ve done all my sexy reporting for the morning, I decided it was high time I blogged and checked in with y’all. I’m still doing fabulous. The clothing swap went famously. I had 25-30 girls traipse through my home and try on clothes. I super scored a dress, a pair of tight jeans, lacy top and some other boobalicious items. I still have leftovers, mostly shoes/suit jackets, etc. Any takers?

    The trannies showed up and I was super annoyed with this. They’re not plus size so I have no idea why they come to these events. I probably won’t host one again specifically for that reason. I had a sign on my door and everything and they just waltzed right in. Super boo! I was annoyed because it made people uncomfortable. This made them leave earlier, which was a bonus for me, right?

    I’ve been to a couple pool parties with our Lake Jackson friends so my tan is still in good shape. I also attended a boot camp with my trainer. I was finally walking without pain 3 days later. Yay! Between the bootcamp and my nature walks, I’m less than half a pound from my first goal. Super stoked.

    In other news, the sex life with Jefferson is much better. I just feel sexier everyday. My biggest fear about the surgery is that this wouldn’t change. I still definitely want it more than I get it, but it’s better than what it was and I’ll take that. Change is good.

    It’s been good having my old boss back in my office. Wonderful actually. He recently gave us tickets to Schlitterbahn just because. Yay! That’s our waterpark here in TX. I’m super stoked to go.

    Husband bought a boat. I know nothing about boats, but I’m excited for the new toy. More suntan time. Yay!

    I still haven’t received the graduation pics from my brother. Grr. He’s been in a mood lately. No idea why. My mom has been venting about the things his gf has been doing wrong and while I’m glad to listen, she just needs to have a talk with the both of them. It’s her house, right?

    The next blog will be more pictures from the swap, progress, etc. I hope all of you ladies are doing well.

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *